Fixtures 2017

  year  

Date Event Venue Book Result Report

Wed 08 Mar Trinick Trinket West Byfleet

Thu 30 Mar Robinson Ryder Wimbledon Common

Fri 28 Apr Stembridge Sandwedge Chartham Park

Mon 22 May Shutes Shot-Glass West Surrey

Thu 08 Jun Tourist Trophy Portugal
Fri 09 Jun Lisbon Sports Club
Sat 10 Jun Golf Do Estoril
Sun 11 Jun Penha Longa

Fri 30 Jun Dearden Decanter Mill Ride

Fri 14 Jul Wells Wineglass Betchworth

Fri 28 Jul Shaw Shield The Dyke

Sat 29 Jul Peoples Trophy Seaford Head

Fri 11 Aug Beament Waistcoat The Richmond

Thu 31 Aug Dilke-Wing Dodgy Dish Moor Park

Fri 15 Sep West Country Tour
Fri 15 Sep Enmore Park
Sat 16 Sep Oake Manor
Sun 17 Sep Taunton & Pickeridge

Thu 05 Oct Berring Bowl and AGM Dinner Malden

Wed 18 Oct McGuffie Quaich Worplesdon

Sat 18 Nov James Jug Pine Ridge

Fri 15 Dec Christmas Cracker Burhill